Bring Back the Fight

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Welch Boys
Album Name Bring Back the Fight
Type Album
Released date 2013
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Bring Back the Fight
3. Flesheater
4. Where have All the Boot Boys Gone?
5. Hand Grenade
6. Belly of the Beast
7. Hit It and Quit It
8. Can't Let Go
9. Whiskey and Beer
10. Your Worst Nightmare
11. Writing on the Wall
12. I Feel Like Drinkin'
13. Welcome to the U.S.A.
14. Sudden Death
15. Someone's Gonna Die
16. Outtro

Other productions from The Welch Boys