Bright Lights In Paradise

Band's List Post-punk Heroes For hire Bright Lights In Paradise
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heroes For hire
Album Name Bright Lights In Paradise
Type Album
Released date 12 January 2010
Labels Shock Records
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album1


1. The Boys You Love To Hate
2. Bright Lights In Paradise
3. Without A Sound
4. Soon This Will Be Ours
5. Save Me
6. If At First You Don't Succeed... Use Cheat Codes
7. I Can't Change The Past, I Locked My Keys In The Delorean
8. We're Just The Footnote In Someone Elses Love Story
9. You Can't Spell Stud Without S.T.D
10. Come Away With Me
11. Lights Out
12. The Calling

Other productions from Heroes For hire