Break the Rules

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mad Sin
Album Name Break the Rules
Type Album
Released date 1992
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album4


1. Intro
2. Deep Black Zone
3. Where Will It Go (Dub-Version)
4. No More
5. Fight Back
6. Sick World
7. All Hell Breaks Loose
8. Run to Live
9. Dirty Lies
10. Killer
11. No Mercy
12. Born Bad
13. She's the One
14. Time Warp
15. Steal Machine
16. Where Will It Go