Brain Drain

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Ramones
Album Name Brain Drain
Type Album
Released date 18 May 1989
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album33


1. I Believe in Miracles
2. Zero Zero UFO
3. Don't Bust My Chops
4. Punishment Fits the Crime
5. All Screwed Up
6. Palisades Park
7. Pet Sematary
8. Learn to Listen
9. Can't Get You Outta My Mind
10. Ignorance Is Bliss
11. Come Back, Baby
12. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
Bonustrack (2004 Captain Oi Re-Release)
13. Pet Sematary (Bill Laswell)