Bowl de Luna

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pink Floyd
Album Name Bowl de Luna
Type Bootleg
Released date 1972
Labels Harvested
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


Recorded Live at the Hollywood Bowl Under a Full Moon and Smiling Skies, Los Angeles, California, USA, 22/09/1972
1. Breathe
2. The Travel Sequence
3. Tile
4. Breathe (Reprise)
5. The Mortality Sequence
6. Money
7. Us and Them
8. Any Colour You Like
9. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse
1. One of These Days
2. Careful with that Axe, Eugene
3. Echoes
4. A Saucerful of Secrets
5. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Pink Floyd