Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name MOVE
Album Name Boulder
Type Album
Released date 26 January 2005
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. How to See You Again
2. Dogfight
3. Bureikou Night~Bring Your Mic
4. Nobody Reason~Noa No Hakobune
5. Lookin' on the Sunny Side
6. Real Fact
7. Rock Da House
8. Noizy Tribe
9. Mission 2 Gemini
10. Ghetto Blaster
11. Selfless
12. Cherry Blossom
13. Noizy Tribe (English Ver)