Both Sides

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Phil Collins
Album Name Both Sides
Type Album
Released date 08 November 1993
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album21


1. Both Sides of the Story
2. Can't Turn Back the Years
3. Everyday
4. I've Forgotten Everything
5. We're Sons of Our Fathers
6. Can't Find My Way
7. Survivors
8. We Fly So Close
9. There's a Place for Us
10. We Wait and We Wonder
11. Please Come Out Tonight