Born in the Basement

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Groovie Ghoulies
Album Name Born in the Basement
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Blood Intro
2. Hello Hello
3. Levitation
4. My Car
5. The Beast With 5 Hands
6. A Message to Pretty
7. Pumpkinhead
8. Back to the Garage
9. I Wanna Have Fun
10. Born in the Basement
11. Walk Out in the Rain
12. Hell Time
13. I Ain't Talkin' to You
14. Hyper Generate

Buy this album

Groovie Ghoulies