Born in Elsass

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kansas Of Elsass
Album Name Born in Elsass
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Unknown label
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Back again
2. Born In Elsass
3. Route Sixty 7
4. Yennish Style I
5. Mickess
6. Rocky Rambo
7. Jacky-Jacky
8. Montbronn Mud Racers
9. Diskoleck
10. Yennish Style II
11. C'est Sa Tchaï
12. Lumpa
13. Long Road
14. Yennish Style III
15. Rap Do Fool

Buy this album

Kansas Of Elsass

Other productions from Kansas Of Elsass