Born Yesterday

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Everly Brothers
Album Name Born Yesterday
Type Album
Released date 1985
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album0


1. Amanda Ruth
2. I Know Love
3. Born Yesterday
4. These Shoes
5. Arms of Mary
6. That Uncertain Feeling
7. Thinkin' 'Bout You
8. Why Worry
9. Abandoned Love
10. Don't Say Goodnight
11. Always Drive a Cadillac
12. You Send Me