Body and Soul

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cabaret Voltaire
Album Name Body and Soul
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. No Resistance
2. Shout
3. Happy
4. Decay
5. Bad Chemistry
6. Vibration
7. What is Real
8. Western Land
9. Don't Walk Away
10. Alien Nation Funk
11. What is Real (Dreamtime Mix)