Bob Dylan

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bob Dylan
Album Name Bob Dylan
Type Album
Released date 19 March 1962
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album21


1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time of Dyin'
4. Man of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' to Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51 Blues
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10. House of the Risin' Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Song to Woody
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Total playing time 37:04