add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jack White
Album Name Blunderbuss
Type Album
Released date 24 April 2012
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album20


1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom at 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves to Sleep
8. I’m Shakin’
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12. On and on and on
13. Take Me with You When You Go