Blue Lines

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Massive Attack
Album Name Blue Lines
Type Album
Released date April 1991
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album33


1. Safe from Harm
2. One Love
3. Blue Lines
4. Be Thankful for What You'Ve Got
5. Five Man Army
6. Unfinished Sympathy
7. Daydreaming
8. Lately
9. Hymn of the Big Wheel