Blows Your Mind!

Violent / Sexual Content
Login to view the cover
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Baby Woodrose
Album Name Blows Your Mind!
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. No Way Out
2. Baby Blows Your Mind
3. What a Burn!
4. Caught in a Whirl
5. Pandora
6. Spinning Wheels of Fire
7. Living a Dream
8. Flaminica
9. Maya
10. D’ya Get What Ya Give?
11. Kara Lynn
12. Right to Get High
13. Mind and Soul
14. Nobody Spoil My Fun