Blood Bunny Black Rabbit

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Black Heart Procession
Album Name Blood Bunny Black Rabbit
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Blank Page
2. The Orchid
3. Silence (Remix by Mr Tube)
4. Devotion
5. Freeze (Remix by Lee "Scratch" Perry)
6. Heaven Below (Remix by Mr Tube)
7. Drugs (Remix by Eluvium)
8. Drugs (Remix by Jamuel Saxon)

Buy this album

 $9.85  16,00 €  12,52 €  £9.74  $16.64  €4,78  13,98 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Black Heart Procession

Other productions from The Black Heart Procession