Blaze of Glory

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Joe Jackson
Album Name Blaze of Glory
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Tomorrow's World
2. Me and You (Against the World)
3. Down to London
4. Sentimental Thing
5. Acropolis Now
6. Blaze of Glory
7. Rant and Rave
8. Nineteen Forever
9. The Best I Can Do
10. Evil Empire
11. Discipline
12. The Human Touch