Blak Elvis

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sigue Sigue Sputnik
Album Name Blak Elvis
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Trailer
2. King of Rock and Roll
3. Hound Dog
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Always on My Mindwarp
6. Burning Love
7. All Shook Up
8. Trouble
9. Mystery Train
10. Can't Help Falling in Love
11. King of Rock and Roll [Widescreen]