Blackout States

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Michael Monroe
Album Name Blackout States
Type Album
Released date 16 October 2015
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album1


1. This Ain't No Love Song
2. Old King's Road
3. Goin’ Down with the Ship
4. Keep Your Eye on You
5. The Bastard’s Bash
6. Good Old Bad Days
7. R.L.F.
8. Blackout States
9. Under the Northern Lights
10. Permanent Youth
11. Dead Hearts on Denmark Street
12. Six Feet in the Ground
13. Walk Away