Black Label

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Trisomie 21
Album Name Black Label
Type Album
Released date 01 January 2009
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album2


1. The Camp
2. Glistering Like Gold
3. One minute in the Dream World
4. Shakespeare
5. Outside the Door
6. Hear Me Now
7. Sadness Forces
8. Shadows Army
9. Angels of Rain
10. Half a Drop
11. The Lined Hands of Afternoon