Black Cat Bone

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Lee Rocker
Album Name Black Cat Bone
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Alligator
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album1


1. Gone
2. Crazy When She Drinks
3. One More Night
4. Black Cat Bone
5. Lost Highway
6. Rebel
7. Sold Us Down the River
8. What I Don't Know
9. String Bass, Guitar and a Drum
10. The Wall of Death
11. Sometimes You Win
12. The Highway Is My Home
13. Free Bass