Black Black

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Chokebore
Album Name Black Black
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album2


1. Speed Of Sound
2. Never Feel Sorry Again
3. Sunshine of My Life
4. Valentine
5. Every Move a Picture
6. Distress Signals
7. The Perfect Date
8. Sad Getting Sadder
9. Alaska
10. The Sweetness
11. Lives Like Satellites
12. Where Is the Assassin?