Bitter Tea

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Fiery Furnaces
Album Name Bitter Tea
Type Album
Released date 18 April 2006
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. In My Little Thatched Hut
2. I'm in No Mood
3. Black-Hearted Boy
4. Bitter Tea
5. Teach Me Sweetheart
6. Waiting to Know You
7. The Vietnamese Telephone Ministry
8. Oh Sweet Woods
9. Borneo
10. Police Sweater Blood Vow
11. Nevers
12. Benton Harbor Blues
13. Whistle Rhapsody
14. Nevers (Reprise) (Unlisted)
15. Benton Harbor Blues (Reprise) (Unlisted)

Other productions from The Fiery Furnaces