Bitter Sweet and Twisted

Band's List Hard-Rock The Quireboys Bitter Sweet and Twisted
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Quireboys
Album Name Bitter Sweet and Twisted
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Parlophone
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Tramps and Thieves
2. White Trash Blues
3. Can't Park Here
4. King of New York
5. Don't Bite the Hand
6. Last Time
7. Debbie
8. Brother Louie
9. Ode to You (Baby Just Walk)
10. Hates to Please
11. My Saint Jude
12. Take No Revenge
13. Wild, Wild, Wild
14. Ain't Love Blind