Big in Japan

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Night Ranger
Album Name Big in Japan
Type Live
Released date December 2012
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Neverland
2. Touch of Madness
3. My Elusive Mind
4. Sing Me Away
5. Someday I Will
6. Brad Gillis Solo
7. Rumours in the Air
8. Jeff Watson Solo
9. Eddie's Coming Out Tonight
10. Sentimental Street
11. Goodbye
1. Forever All Over Again
2. Slap Like Being Born
3. When You Close Your Eyes
4. New York Time
5. Don't Tell Me You Love Me
6. Sister Christian
7. (You Can Still) Rock in America
8. Interview With Brad Gillis and Kelly Keagy

Buy this album

 $24.95  26,98 €  26,68 €  £20.48  $53.99  18,54 €  75,30 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Night Ranger