Big Shot Chronicles

Band's List Rock Game Theory Big Shot Chronicles
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Game Theory
Album Name Big Shot Chronicles
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. Here It Is Tomorrow
2. Where You Going Northern
3. I've Tried Subtlety
4. Erica's Word
5. Make Any Vows
6. Regenisraen
7. Crash into June
8. Book of Millionaires
9. The Only Lesson Learned
10. Too Closely
11. Never Mind
12. Like a Girl Jesus
Bonustracks (CD version)
13. Girl w/A Guitar
14. Come Home with Me
15. Seattle
16. Linus and Lucy
17. Faithless