Big Boy Blue

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bernie Marsden
Album Name Big Boy Blue
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Burn Your Bridges
2. Working For The C.S.A.
3. Man or Mouse
4. Dream On
5. Downhome Blues
6. Lady Friend
7. Memphis
8. Funny People
9. Loved Another Woman
10. Pick it Up
11. Do it If You Wanna
12. Place in Your Heart
13. Tone Down