Beyond the Valley

Band's List Punk-Rock The Queers Beyond the Valley
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Queers
Album Name Beyond the Valley
Type Album
Released date 2000
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Uncouth
2. Little Rich Working Class Oi-Boy
3. Strangle the Girl
4. I'm Not a Mongo Anymore
5. Stupid Fucking Vegan
6. In With the Out Crowd
7. I Wanna Know
8. Journey to the Center of Your Empty Fucking Skull
9. I Hate Your Fucking Guts
10. Babyface (Boo-Hoo-Hoo)
11. My Cunt's a Cunt
12. I Just Called to Say Fuck You
13. Just Say Cunt
14. Theme From Beyond the Valley of the Assfuckers