Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gary Numan
Album Name Berserker
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album0


1. Berserker
2. This Is New Love
3. Secret
4. My Dying Machine
5. Cold Warning
6. Pump It Up
7. God Film
8. Child With The Ghost
9. Hunter
10. Empty Bed Empty Heart
11. Here Am I
12. She Cries
13. Rumour
14. This Ship Comes Apart