Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kaleidoscope
Album Name Bernice
Type Album
Released date 1970
Labels Epic Records
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Chocolate Whale
2. Another Lover
3. Sneakin' Thru the Ghetto
4. To Know Is Not to Be
5. Lulu Arfin Nanny
6. Lie and Hide
7. Ballad of Tommy Udo
8. Bernice
9. Soft and Easy
10. New Blue Ooze