Behind the Music

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Soundtrack Of Our Lives
Album Name Behind the Music
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Infra Riot
2. Sister Surround
3. In Someone Else's Mind
4. Mind the Gap
5. Broken Imaginary Time
6. 21st Century Rip Off
7. Tonight
8. Keep the Line Movin'
9. Nevermore
10. Independent Luxury
11. Ten Years Ahead
12. Still Aging
13. In Your Veins
14. The Flood
15. Into the Next Sun