Before the Fire

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rival Sons
Album Name Before the Fire
Type Album
Released date 09 June 2009
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Tell Me Something
2. Lucky Girl
3. Memphis Sun
4. Angel
5. Pocketful of Stones
6. The Man Who Wasn't There
7. Pleasant Return
8. On My Way
9. I Want More
10. Flames of Lanka
11. Nanda-Nandana