Been There, Done That

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Eddie And The Hot Rods
Album Name Been There, Done That
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Voiceprint
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Why Should I Care ?
2. Go Drive it
3. Gotta Give it Up
4. Belgian Tom's Hat-trick
5. You Are My Drug
6. Hole in the Head
7. You Should Have Been There
8. All I Want (Is All I See)
9. All This Time
10. Really Happy Now
11. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
12. Look What She's Doing
13. Stop
14. Born to Be Wild