Bedlam Born

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Steeleye Span
Album Name Bedlam Born
Type Album
Released date 2000
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Well Done Liar
2. Who Told the Butcher
3. John of Ditchford
4. I See His Blood Upon the Rose
5. Black Swan
6. The Beggar
7. Poor Old Soldier
8. Arbour
9. There Was a Wealthy Merchant
10. Beyond the Dreaming Place
11. We Poor Labouring Men
12. The Connemara Cradle Song
13. Stephen
14. The White Cliffs of Dover

Buy this album

 $8.30  18,99 €  8,37 €  £19.24  $40.08  15,18 €  35,54 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Steeleye Span