Beauty and the Beast

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Earthling Society
Album Name Beauty and the Beast
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleSpace Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Drowned World
2. Candle Mass
3. Tenement Song
4. Sundropped
5. Untitled
5. Modest Flower
6. Boy With the X-Ray Eyes
7. Moonlit Road
8. Valerie a Tyden Divu
9. Playground Mystery