Beat Off

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Queers
Album Name Beat Off
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


Re-issue in 2007 by Asian Man Records.
1. Steak Bomb
2. Drop The Attitude Fucker
3. You Make Me Wanna Puke
4. Teenage Gluesniffer
5. Ben Weasel
6. Voodoo Doll
7. Mirage
8. Grounded
9. Live This Life
10. Half Shitfaced
11. Too Many Twinkies
12. All Screwed Up