Beat Cafe

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Donovan
Album Name Beat Cafe
Type Album
Released date August 2004
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Love Floats
2. Poorman's Sunshine
3. Beat Cafe
4. Yin My Yang
5. Whirlwind
6. Two Lovers
7. The Question
8. Lord of the Universe
9. Lover a Lover
10. The Cuckoo
11. Do Not Go Gentle
12. Shambhala