Bathhouse Betty

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bette Midler
Album Name Bathhouse Betty
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Song of Bernadette
2. I'm Beautiful
3. Lullaby in Blue
4. Ukulele Lady
5. I'm Hip
6. I Sold My Heart to the Junkman
7. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
8. Boxing
9. Big Socks
10. That's How Love Moves
11. My One True Friend (From the Motion Picture One True Thing)
12. Laughing Matters