Basement Apes

Band's List Rock Gluecifer Basement Apes
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gluecifer
Album Name Basement Apes
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels SPV
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. Reversed
2. Brutus
3. Losing End
4. Easy Living
5. Little Man
6. Not Enough for You
7. Round and Round
8. Black Book Lodge
9. It Won't Be
10. Shotgun Seat
11. Powertools and Piss
12. I Saw the Stones Move
13. Easy Living (CD Extra Video Track)