Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gotthard
Album Name Bang!
Type Album
Released date 04 April 2014
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Let Me in Katie
2. Bang!
3. Get Up 'N' Move on
4. Feel What I Feel
5. C'est la Vie
6. Jump the Gun
7. Spread Your Wings
8. I Won't Look Down
9. My Belief
10. Maybe
11. Red on a Sleeve
12. What You Get
13. Mr. Ticket Man
14. Thank You
Bonustracks (Digipack/LP Edition)
15. I Want It All
16. You Can't Stop Me