Ballbreakers Smashing Frankfurt

Band's List Hard-Rock AC-DC Ballbreakers Smashing Frankfurt
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name AC-DC
Album Name Ballbreakers Smashing Frankfurt
Type Bootleg
Released date 05 May 1996
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


Recorded live at Francfurt, Germany, 05/05/1996
1. Beavis and Butthead Intro
2. Back in Black
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Girls Got Rhythm
6. Cover You in Oil
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Boogie Man
9. Hard as a Rock
10. Hells Bells
11. Dog Eat Dog
12. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
13. The Jack
1. Ballbreaker
2. Rock'n'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4. You Shook Me All Night Long
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. T.N.T.
7. Let There Be Rock
8. Highway to Hell
9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Buy this album