Badmen, Butchers, and Bleeders

Band's List Punkcore Cocknoose Badmen, Butchers, and Bleeders
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cocknoose
Album Name Badmen, Butchers, and Bleeders
Type Album
Released date 2002
Labels TKO Records
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Death Noose
2. Alcohol Burnin' Man
3. Invader #1 Must Die
4. Punk Rock Outlaws
5. Fuck You Die
5. Bottle of Hope
6. Livin' on the Run
7. The Way It Is
8. All American Boys
9. A.W.O.L.
10. Treasure Chest
11. Freaky Deaky
12. Kicked in the Teeth
13. Cherry Bomb
14. I Wanna Fuck Myself
15. Dog Shit