Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Supergroove
Album Name Backspacer
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels RCA Records
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Only Ever You
2. Backspaced
3. Windows
4. This Stupid Grin
5. Dear Mother
6. If I Had My Way
7. My Best
8. Whose Side Are You on Anyway?
9. The Decline & Fall of Us Both
10. Shameless
11. 5th Wheel