Back From Samoa

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Angry Samoans
Album Name Back From Samoa
Type Album
Released date 1982
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Gas Chamber
2. The Todd Killings
3. Lights Out
4. My Old Man's a Fatso
5. Time Has Come Today
6. They Saved Hitler's Cock
7. Homo-Sexual
8. Steak Knife
9. Haizman's Brain Is Calling
10. Tuna Taco
11. Coffin Case
12. You Stupid Jerk
13. Ballad of Jerry Curlan
14. Not of This Earth