Babble (ft. Dagmar Krause)

Band's List Rock Kevin Coyne Babble (ft. Dagmar Krause)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Kevin Coyne
Album Name Babble (ft. Dagmar Krause)
Type Album
Released date 1979
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. Are You Deceiving Me ?
2. Come Down Here
3. Dead Dying Gone
4. Stand Up
5. Lonely Man
6. I Really Love You
7. Sun Shines Down on Me
8. I Confess
9. Sweetheart
10. Shaking Hands with the Sun
11. My Mind's Joined Forces
12. It's My Mind
13. Love Together
14. Happy Homes
15. It RealIy Doesn't Matter
16. We Know Who You Are

Buy this album

Kevin Coyne