Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dangerego
Album Name Autopsy
Type Album
Released date 2013
Labels Atomic Stuff
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Biting Cold
2. Hell's Rage
3. This Madlove
4. Runaway
5. Hallucination from 'The Space'
6. Light or Darkness
7. Wings of Freedom
8. Ultimate Judgement
9. You Belong to Me
10. Prison's Escape Breathless (Ghost Track)

Other productions from Dangerego