Ass Cobra

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Turbonegro
Album Name Ass Cobra
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Dazzling Display of Talent
2. Midnight Nambla
3. Deathtime
4. Black Rabbit
5. Denim Demon
6. Bad Mongo
7. Mobile Home
8. I Got Erection
9. Just Flesh
10. Hobbit Motherfuckers
11. Sailor Man
12. Turbonegro Hate the Kids
13. Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
14. Raggare Is a Bunch of Motherfuckers