Artificial Tears

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Picturebooks
Album Name Artificial Tears
Type Album
Released date 02 April 2010
Labels Nois-O-Lution
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. I Put a Spell on You
2. Twisted Truth/Mislead Youth
3. I'm Drawing Hearts on Your Jeans
4. Running Out of Problems (You Can Have Some of Mine)
5. Sensitive Feelings All Electric
6. Dance Tiger Dance
7. Kiss Me Goodbye
8. Finders/Keepers
9. Artificial Tears
10. Personality Grown on a Tree
11. The Phone Won't Ring for You Tonight

Other productions from The Picturebooks