Archiva 2

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Asia
Album Name Archiva 2
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels Resurgence
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album16


1. Obsession
2. Moon Under the Water
3. Love Like the Video
4. Don't Come to Me
5. The Smoke That Thunders
6. Satellite Blues
7. Showdown
8. That Season
9. Can't Tell These Walls
10. The Higher You Climb
11. Right to Cry
12. Armenia