Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Alfee
Album Name Arcadia
Type Album
Released date 17 October 1990
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Arcadia
2. Masquerade Love
3. Rainbow in the Rain
4. Eurasian Rhapsody
5. Count Down 1999
6. Ryuusa No You Ni
7. Funky Dog!
8. My Best Friend
9. Shadow of Kingdom
10. Mind Revolution
11. On the Border
12. Flower Revolution (Slash Mix)